Delete Accounts

How To Delete BBC iplayer Account | Deactivate Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete BBC iplayer account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, BBC iPlayer brings you the latest and greatest TV series and box sets from the BBC. Watch live, on-demand or download to take away with you – all in one app!

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your BBC iplayer account.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Russian Fishing 4 Account | Deactivate Account

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the BBC iplayer account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete BBC iplayer Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account Through Website

1. First, make sure you’re signed in to your BBC account.
2. Then, on any BBC website, click the “Your account” icon at the top of the page.
3. Choose “Settings” and you’ll be taken to your personal details.
4. In the “Delete your account” section, click “I want to delete my account”.
5. On the next screen, click “Delete account” and you’re all done. We’ll be sorry to see you go.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

READ ALSO:   How To Delete eSalon Account | Deactivate Account

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button