How To Delete Bitrix24 Account | Cancel Account
Do you wish to learn how to delete Bitrix24 account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.
However, Bitrix24 is a free (for small businesses) social enterprise platform. It is a united work space which handles the many aspects of daily operations and tasks
Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Bitrix24 account.
If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.
Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Bitrix24 account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.
How To Delete Bitrix24 Account
Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;
You can delete the account from the list of accounts by clicking My Bitrix24 > select an account > click Delete. To remove the Bitrix24 account from the list of accounts, you need to switch to another account tab first.
“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”
All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.