Delete Accounts

How to Delete Celtx Account | Deactivate Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete Celtx account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, Celtx.com’s mission is to produce engaging, standards-based software for the production of the film, video, theatre, animation, radio, and new media.

The platform is fine and free (or at least used to be, you can probably still find an older desktop version around the Internet), but Final Draft is more industry-standard. Either can export to pdf, but if there was going to be any co-writing, as each uses a proprietary file format, you’re safer using Final Draft.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete WhosHere Account | Deactivate Account

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete Celtx among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Celtx account

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Celtx account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete Celtx Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

1. Download any files you want to save.
2. Go to Studio Management>Settings
3. Scroll down to the Security section, and click “Delete Account”, confirm, and enter your password.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete M4marry Account | Deactivate Account

Cancel Your celtx Subscription

1. Simply select “Plan” under “Studio Management”
2. Now, from there, you can cancel, becoming a free/basic account.

NOTE: Cancelled subscriptions will stop billing after your current billing cycle ends. And above all, if you decide to cancel your subscription, please do so before your billing date

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM

Leave a Reply

Back to top button