Delete Accounts

How to Delete Flickr Account – Cancel Account @www.Flickr.com

Do you wish to delete your account on Flickr website? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

Flickr is an image sharing site and online community. Users upload and manage photos, comment on others’ pictures, subscribe to image feeds, and communicate with up to 3,000 contacts on Flickr.

The users also embrace the ease of sharing their works, either publicly or privately, and giving followers plenty of options to tag, comment, or “favorite” their photos of choice.

We may not know your exact reason why you want to canel your Flickr Account. But if it is as a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Microfocus Account | Cancel Account

Meanwhile, before we continue on the guide on how to delete your account, let us still remind you that when you delete the account your messages, and information associated with it.

Read Also; How to Delete Blue Apron Account – Cancel Account

How to Delete Flickr Account OR Deactivate Flickr Account

For the maintime, this is the best method to deactivate or delete your account permanently through Website.

STEP 1. Sign in to Flickr.com

STEP 2. Visit Your Account.

STEP 3. Click Delete your Flickr account.

STEP 4. Read the important messages, then click OK-NEXT.

STEP 5. You’ll be prompted to enter your password to confirm your account deletion.

STEP 6. Check Yes, I fully understand…

STEP 7. Click DELETE MY ACCOUNT.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms” Also feel free to ask question, if you find any difficulty while Deleting Flickr and we shall get back to you within 2 hours.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Pick n Save Account | Deactivate Account

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent KEEPSWIKI.COM

Leave a Reply

Back to top button