How To Delete Fun Run 3 Account | Cancel Account
Do you wish to learn how to delete Fun Run 3 account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.
However, Fun Run 3 takes the legendary gameplay of classic running race games and adds a new dimension of cool! Race against other real players while escaping almost real obstacles in a really funny game.
Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Fun Run 3 account.
If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.
Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Fun Run 3 account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.
How To Delete Fun Run 3 Account
Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;
Delete Your Account through Website
1. To delete your account press the Settings button.
2. Scroll down until you find the red delete button and press it.
3. A warning will appear and you will have to confirm the action.
4. The proccess will take 14 days until the account is permanently deleted.
You cannot create a new account until the process is complete.
NOTE: If you change your mind, you can press “Cancel deletion” and you may return to your account as normal. Please note that the countdown timer will reset to 14 days if you choose to delete the account again.
“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”
All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.