How To Delete Highrise Account | Deactivate Account
Do you wish to learn how to delete Highrise account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.
However, to unsubscribe from Highrise: Locate an email sent from Highrise and open the email. Now scroll to the bottom of the email and click the unsubscribe button. That’s it. You will not receive any emails from them Again.
Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Highrise account.
If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.
Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Highrise account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.
How To Delete Highrise Account
Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;
Delete Your account Through Website
1. Navigate to your Settings and selecting the Users page.
2. Now, click on Delete User
3. And finally, confirm a user deletion.
NOTE: Once a user is deleted, there isn’t support to undo the deletion. This is why you’re asked to confirm the deletion.
Before deleting a user, please be aware of what happens when a user is removed.
- All private notes, private emails, private contacts, private cases, and private deals are deleted. In this case, private means anything that is visible only to that user.
- Other recordings will preserve the user’s name as their author, and will not be deleted.
- Any deals that the user is responsible for will be retained. The user will be removed as the responsible party. This will result in nobody being responsible for those deals. However, you can change the responsibility of those deals to another user before deleting the other user.
- Any tasks associated with this user will be deleted. You can also bulk transfer tasks before you delete the user. Please for more on how to manage or delete your account visit:“https://support.highrise-help.com/article/331-delete-a-user“
“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”
All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.