Delete Accounts

How To Delete LoveAwake Account | Deactivate Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete LoveAwake account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, LoveAwake is a Online Dating Website that lets its registered users to add or edit profile information, upload images and create gallery, browse members profile through variou

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your LoveAwake account.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Nutri System Account | Cancel Account

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the LoveAwake account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete LoveAwake Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

You can also Delete your account By Sending Email

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address office@loveawake.com
3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.  A sample of how to compose your email.

Delete Your Account Through Their Website

1. Go to the following url LoveAwake Website and Login to your account.
2. After login to your account Click On My Account given at top right side.
3. On my account page scroll down and click on Delete Account Link.
4. Now scroll down to bottom of the page and click on Remove My Profile Button.
5. After you click on remove my profile button a pop-up menu appear 6.click on OK to permanently delete your account.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button