Delete Accounts

How To Delete M4marry Account | Deactivate Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete M4marry account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, M4marry is an Indian matrimony website that lets its users search a suitable bride or groom for them. The website lets its users create and edit account information, upload pictures, browse through various members profile and communicate with them via message or directly contact them on phone.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete M4marry, among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your M4marry account

READ ALSO:   How To Delete CuteU Account | Cancel Account

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the M4marry account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete M4marry Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account by Sending Mail

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@m4marry.com
3. In the Subject section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe
all your information with them, if any.  A sample of how to compose your email.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Hornet Account | Deactivate Account

Delete Account through their Website

1. Go to the following URL “http://www.m4marry.com
2. Sign in to your account.
3. Now, click on EDIT MY PROFILE which is located at the left menu section.
4. Click on DELETE ACCOUNT.
5. Immediately, you will be taken to the Delete Account Page.
6. Select an option to delete your account.
7. Finally, click on SUBMIT to permanently delete your account.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM

Leave a Reply

Back to top button