Delete Accounts

How To Delete Mobile Legends Account | Deactivate Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete/cancel Mobile Legends account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a mobile multiplayer online battle arena developed and published by Moonton. Released in 2016, the game has become popular in Southeast Asia and was among the games chosen for the first medal event esports competition at the 2019 Southeast Asian Games in the Philippines.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Mobile Legends account.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Epiclear Account | Cancel Account

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Mobile Legends account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete Mobile Legends Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account through Website

1. Open the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang application on your mobile phone, iPad or tablet.

2. After Mobile Legends loads, the game’s main menu will load after the title screen. Tap your profile image in the top-left corner of the main menu. This will display the menu for the player/user account.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Honeyfund Account | Cancel Account

3. Click ‘Account’ which is located in the sidebar menu to the left. This will display all of your linked accounts.

4. Click on account the player has bound to Mobile Legends below the heading ‘3rd Party Accounts’. Accounts you are bound to will show players username or email address next to the account.

5. Tap Okay. The alert warns players about unbinding their accounts. On Facebook, you’ll need to tap Agree and then Okay before logging into your Facebook account.

6. Repeat for all accounts the player is bound to. If you are bound to any other accounts, tap on them below ‘3rd Party Accounts’ to disconnect them.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button