How To Delete Seesaw Account | Deactivate Account
Do you wish to learn how to delete Seesaw account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.
However, Seesaw is at the heart of the learning process for millions of students. Our platform encourages creativity and feedback that makes students excited to learn. Now more than ever, remote learning solutions are essential.
Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Seesaw account.
If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.
Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Seesaw account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.
How To Delete Seesaw Account
Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;
Delete Your Account Through Website
You can permanently delete your Seesaw account by logging in on a computer at app.seesaw.me and following these steps:
1. Tap your profile icon (top left).
2. Tap the gear icon.
3. Tap ‘Account Settings.’
4. Scroll all the way to the bottom > tap the ‘Delete Account’ button.
5. Verify the email address in the pop-up is the account you wish to delete > tap the’Permanently delete my account’ button.
6. Check your email for the final steps in confirming the permanent deletion of your Seesaw account.
- PLEASE NOTE: Deleting your account is permanent. There is no way to restore your account once it has been deleted. Deleting your account deletes everything in the account.
- If you have multiple account roles (e.g. a teacher and family account or if you accidentally share the same email address as your student), each role and the contents of its account will be deleted also.
- You must be logged in to your account from a computer in order to delete it. You will not be able to delete your account from the mobile app.
Students cannot delete their own accounts.
“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”
All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.