Delete Accounts

How to Delete Shaadi.com Account – Deactivate Shaadi

How to Delete Shaadi.com Account – If you wish to delete your account on Shaadi official website, I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

With over millions of success stories, Shaadi.com has connected more people for marriage than any matrimonial site! A pioneer in the matchmaking & matrimony industry, we’ve emerged as the most trusted and secure service for finding a life-partner.

However, not minding all these amazing and mindblowing features you may still want to delete Shaadi account due to some reasons like fraud, presence of fake profiles, the limited number of genuine and active members, cyberbullying, unseriousness of the users, security reasons.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Trust Wallet Account – Deactivate Account

Additionally, nowadays people take advantage of the to apps to perpetrate crimes. They are a lot of scammers, gold diggers, killers out there on the internet looking for whom to victimize, also some on ridicule your appearance, personality, profession and race, most of them if going as long as using your pictures on various social media and websites without seeking for the proper consent of the owners.

Meanwhile, before we continue on the guide on how to delete the account, let us still remind you that when you delete the account you lose matches, messages, and information associated with it.

How to Delete Shaadi.com Account Permanently

  • Click the home button in the Menu bar.
  • Tap the drop-down menu and click on ‘My Profile’.
  • Scroll down and click ‘Hide/ Delete Profile’ in the menu on the left.
  • Click a blue color Delete link.
  • A confirmation page will appear right after clicking a link. It will ask you for your reason to delete the account. Enter your reason to delete your account.
  • Confirm only if you are sure of it.
  • Your account is now deleted successfully.
  • You will be logged out automatically. Immediately a message will appear. Your account has been closed.
READ ALSO:   How To Delete Hotfile Account | Cancel Account

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent KEEPSWIKI.COM

Leave a Reply

Back to top button