How To Delete SparkPeople Account | Deactivate Account
Do you wish to learn how to delete/cancel SparkPeople account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.
However, SparkPeople is an American private company which develops and maintains several healthy living websites and mobile apps
Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your SparkPeople account.
If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.
Nevertheless, if you no longer find the SparkPeople account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.
How To Delete SparkPeople Account
Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;
Delete Your Account through Website
1. Click on “Start” in the top left corner of the screen, and
You’ll now see your Start page.
2. Move your mouse over the “Edit Goals & Preferences” link in the upper left corner of the page.
3. Click on the “Account/E-Mail Preferences” link in the drop-down menu.
(Note: Your Account/E-Mail Preferences link can also be found by rolling your mouse over your username in the upper right corner of the page and selecting Account/E-Mail Preferences in that menu.)
4. MOve down the page to the “Close Account” section.
5. Click on “Close Your Account.”
6. Click on “Yes, I Am Sure.”
7. Your account will now be closed.
Note: Closing your account will take your SparkPage offline, turn off your emails, and delete all of your previously tracked data (food, fitness, weight, and more) permanently. Closing your account will NOT delete any of your posts on the Message Boards or in SparkTeams. Once your account is closed, neither you nor our staff will be able to reopen it later.
“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”
All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.