Delete Accounts

How To Delete ThredUp Account | Cancel Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete ThredUp account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

However, ThredUp sends a prepaid bag for you to fill with clothes. The site takes care of photographing, pricing and listing the items. If your clothing is “on-trend, in-season and in great condition,” ThredUp pays you for it upfront. So ThredUp pay: 5 to 80 percent of the anticipated selling price.

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your ThredUp account.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Tappytoon Account | Cancel Account

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the ThredUp account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete ThredUp Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account Through Website

1. Log into your Thredup account on any web browser of your choice.
2. Navigate to your “My Account” section.
3. Now locate and click on DELETE ACCOUNT to permanently delete your account.
NOTE: Deleting your account does not cancel orders that have already been placed, even if they haven’t shipped yet.

READ ALSO:   How to Delete Jollychic Account - Cancel Jollychic Account

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system, or transmitted in an form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent of KEEPSWIKI.COM.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button