Delete Accounts

How To Delete Youth4work Account – Deactivate Account

Do you wish to learn how to delete Youth4work account? I want to assure you that you have finally found what you have been looking for, as we have carefully provided you with a guide on how to delete it.

Youth4work is a Talent Acquisition Portal that provides pre-assessed profiles of working and brilliant professionals.

However, Youth4work Portal was founded by Rachit Jain in 2012, and currently, it is one of the best online Talent Acquisition Portal that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 1 million users are accessing the website on a monthly basis.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete the Youth4work account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Coop Account | Cancel Account

Moreover, we may not know your exact reason why you want to deactivate, cancel, or even delete your Youth4work Account.

If it is a result of email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received.

Nevertheless, if you no longer find the Youth4work account interesting and wish to delete it, in this post we have provided you with comprehensive steps to guide you on how to delete your account. All you have to do is to carefully follow the steps outlined below.

How To Delete Youth4work Account

Below are simple steps to delete your account successfully;

Delete Your Account through Website

1. Browse the Web Portal ” https://www.youth4work.com/” and sign-in to your account.

2. After signing-in to your account click on the link EDIT PROFILE.

READ ALSO:   How To Delete Adidas Account | Deactivate Account

3. On edit profile page click on the GEAR ICON LINK (Settings) given at the right side.

4. Once you click on the GEAR ICON a pop-up window will appear. Click on the Checkbox DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT and then click on the button CHANGE.

5. Congrats Your Accounts is Deactivated. Now your profile will not appear on the search page. Your deactivated account will be deleted from the Youth4Work server after a certain period of time.

“Meanwhile, let’s know if this post was helpful by Sharing your opinion on, using the comments box below and also remember to share the post on your various social media platforms”

All rights reserved, no part of this publication and other digital contents on this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieved system or transmitted in any form, by means of photocopy or otherwise without the consent KEEPSWIKI.COM

Leave a Reply

Back to top button